Shoot with Demop in Titirangi

Usually, I’m one of their clients but a couple of months back, I changed hats and visited Demop Hair Company to capture some ‘on-the-job’ images of their staff and a group shot to update their website.

I did take a break in between, but my first visit to these guys was about 8 years ago and my stylist Jane, even did my hair on my wedding day.  So, just because I love them, I’m offering all Demop clients 10% off my sitting fee for full lifestyle sessions booked for the months of July, August and September.

The new website is still in progress but here is a snapshot of some of the images I got.
Demop_Hair_Salon_in_Titirangi_West_Auckland_Team_Shot_by_Emma_Baker_Photography_June_2014_Postwww.demop.co.nz

Leave a Reply

