My Photography Assistant

I had a quick 10 minute job, close to home that Scarlett came along to.

At home when she’s assisting me, she’d usually mind my lens caps but for this job, she hung out in the background and entertained some of the staff, earning herself a fluffy and some ginger loaf from Vevo Food Store in Titirangi Village afterwards.

I’d say it was one of the highlights of her day!

Emma_Baker_West_Auckland_Lifestyle_Family_Baby_Wedding_Photographer_Baby_Children_All_Things_Emma_Baker_Photography_Assistant

Leave a Reply

