What to Expect: USB’s

I decided to switch to USB’s a while ago and it took me forever to find the right ones!

Emma-Baker-Auckland-Family-Lifestyle-Event-Wedding-Photographer_USBsEach full session includes a USB with your selected images optimised for the web and a number (depending on your spend) of print quality images for you to take home.  They arrive along with your prints, which you can select and order from home (in your PJ’s if you wanted!), when I send you a link to your online proofing album.

I love supporting local businesses too so I’m stoked that I found a Titirangi business for my packaging.  After hours and days even of searching for what I wanted, I somehow stumbled upon these guys in an online search and they had exactly what I wanted!  Plus, they are only 2 minutes away from me – easy!  http://www.sent.co.nz

The finishing touches are added by me, with a handmade rubber stamp that was made by a lovely local lady in New Lynn, Kelly from http://www.speedyrubberstamps.co.nz 

Leave a Reply

