22 Things Creative People Do Differently Than the Rest

I came across this list and had to share!

I imagined my husband teasing me for being like some of the things described – although he has a slightly different way of putting some things!  While I prefer the term ‘people watching’, he calls it being ‘nosey’.  I love number 4 about seeing the world through the eyes of a child and have a very similar photo of Scarlett’s first painting experience (outside of the bath tub where I can contain mess explosions!), to share in an upcoming post.

Find the list here:

22 things creative people do differently than the rest. If you’re creative, you will understand…

http://justsomething.co/22-things-creative-people-do-differently-than-the-rest/

 

 

Leave a Reply

