Google+ Anyone?

I’m told Google+ is the way forward so I made myself a page.  Now all I need are followers to join me.  Anyone?!

In the meantime, here’s a hand-held, long exposure of the full moon rising, from when I was studying.

Emma Baker - Family_Lifestyle_Portrait_Photographer_in_Auckland_Long Exposure Moon - Scenic Drive

 

 

 

It was taken a few metres down the road from Arataki Visitor Centre on Scenic Drive –  a 5-10 minute drive from my house.  Taken close to home and my two favourite people so you’ll be seeing this often as my website’s favicon!

Leave a Reply

